Upcoming Events


  • Lynyrd Skynyrd: Big Wheels Keep on Turnin' Tour

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, November 05, 2021
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Q Series at The Elks Lodge

    Venue: The Elks Lodge

    Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Eric Church: The Gather Again Tour

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, November 12, 2021
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Tchaikovsky's "Pathetique"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, November 18, 2021
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Tchaikovsky's "Pathetique"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 19, 2021
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Classical Christmas

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, November 28, 2021
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Sunday, December 05, 2021
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Q Series at The Elks Lodge

    Venue: The Elks Lodge

    Date: Wednesday, December 08, 2021
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Clayton Holiday Concert

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: December 17 to December 19, 2021
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Q Series at The Elks Lodge

    Venue: The Elks Lodge

    Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Bugs Bunny at the Symphony

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, January 15, 2022
    Time: 8:00PM
  • William Shaub & The Pines of Rome

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, January 20, 2022
    Time: 7:30PM
  • William Shaub & The Pines of Rome

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, January 21, 2022
    Time: 7:30PM
  • William Shaub and Friends: The “Trout”

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub and Friends: The “Trout”

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, January 27, 2022
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Harlem Globetrotters

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, January 28, 2022
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Reba McEnitre

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Mozart Violin Concerto No. 2

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Q Series at The Elks Lodge

    Venue: The Elks Lodge

    Date: Wednesday, February 09, 2022
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Bernadette Peters

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, February 12, 2022
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Mozart Piano Concerto No. 25

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, February 17, 2022
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Mozart Piano Concerto No. 25

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 18, 2022
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Bach Concerto for Two Violins

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, February 27, 2022
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Revolution: Music of the Beatles. A Symphonic Experience.

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, March 12, 2022
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Brahms Symphony No. 2

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, March 17, 2022
    Time: 7:30PM