Tennessee Theatre

Return to Venues

604 S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902

  • Venue Management Office: (865) 684-1200
  • Tickets By Phone: (865) 656-4444
  • Toll Free Tickets by Phone: (877) 995-9961
Will Call:

Located just inside main entrance doors to the right at the ticket booth. Will Call opens 1 hour prior to performance.

Upcoming Events

See all Events
  • Red, Hot & Bolero (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Red, Hot & Bolero (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven Violin Concerto (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven Violin Concerto (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Bohemian Rhapsodies: Dvořák, Smetana & More (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Bohemian Rhapsodies: Dvořák, Smetana & More (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Valentine's Weekend: Russian Passion (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Valentine's Weekend: Russian Passion (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Carmina Burana (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Carmina Burana (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21 (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21 (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Rhapsody in Blue (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Rhapsody in Blue (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, May 18, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM