Tennessee Theatre

Return to Venues

604 S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902

  • Venue Management Office: (865) 684-1200
  • Tickets By Phone: (865) 656-4444
  • Toll Free Tickets by Phone: (877) 995-9961
Will Call:

Located just inside main entrance doors to the right at the ticket booth. Will Call opens 1 hour prior to performance.

Upcoming Events

See all Events
  • Brahms & Rachmaninoff

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Women Rock

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 05, 2018
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Impresario / Gianni Schicchi (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Impresario / Gianni Schicchi (Sunday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Schumann's Circle of Friends

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Schumann's Circle of Friends

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • The New World

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • The New World

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Timeless Romance: Swan Lake & More

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Timeless Romance: Swan Lake & More

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Lucia (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Lucia (Sunday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Time: 2:30PM
  • William Shaub Plays Mendelssohn

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • William Shaub Plays Mendelssohn

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven's Ninth

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven's Ninth

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • An American in Paris

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • An American in Paris

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, May 17, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM