Tennessee Theatre

Return to Venues

604 S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902

  • Venue Management Office: (865) 684-1200
  • Tickets By Phone: (865) 656-4444
  • Toll Free Tickets by Phone: (877) 995-9961
Will Call:

Located just inside main entrance doors to the right at the ticket booth. Will Call opens 1 hour prior to performance.

Upcoming Events

See all Events
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Mozart Piano Concerto No. 20"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Mozart Piano Concerto No. 20"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 19, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Hansel & Gretel (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 26, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Hansel & Gretel (Sunday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016
    Time: 2:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Pictures at an Exhibition"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, March 17, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Pictures at an Exhibition"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, March 18, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Dvořák Cello Concerto"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, April 14, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Dvořák Cello Concerto"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 15, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Ride of the Valkyries"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, May 12, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Ride of the Valkyries"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, May 13, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM