Knoxville Civic Coliseum

Return to Venues

500 Howard Baker Jr Ave
Knoxville, TN 37915

  • Venue Management Office: (865) 215-8900
  • Venue Event Info: (865) 215-8999
  • Tickets By Phone: (865) 656-4444
  • Toll Free Tickets by Phone: (877) 995-9961
Will Call:

Depending on event, Will Call may be located in the courtyard area of the Coliseum complex, or inside the main lobby area.

Upcoming Events

See all Events
  • Knoxville Ice Bears

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: February 06 to April 02, 2016
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Louisiana IceGators

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, February 06, 2016
    Time: 7:35PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Macon Mayhem

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Tuesday, February 09, 2016
    Time: 7:05PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Fayetteville FireAntz

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, February 13, 2016
    Time: 7:35PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Pensacola Ice Flyers

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Time: 7:05PM
  • Scott Hamilton and Friends

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, February 20, 2016
    Time: 5:00PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Fayetteville FireAntz

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Thursday, March 03, 2016
    Time: 7:05PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Fayetteville FireAntz

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Friday, March 04, 2016
    Time: 7:35PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Fayetteville FireAntz (RESCHEDULED FROM 1/22/16)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Sunday, March 06, 2016
    Time: 3:00PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Columbus Cottonmouths

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Friday, March 11, 2016
    Time: 7:35PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Macon Mayhem

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, March 12, 2016
    Time: 7:35PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Huntsville Havoc

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Friday, March 25, 2016
    Time: 7:35PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Peoria Rivermen

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Friday, April 01, 2016
    Time: 7:35PM
  • Knoxville Ice Bears vs Peoria Rivermen

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, April 02, 2016
    Time: 7:35PM