Knoxville Civic Auditorium

Return to Venues

500 Howard Baker Jr Ave
Knoxville, TN 37915

  • Venue Management Office: (865) 215-8900
  • Venue Event Info: (865) 215-8999
  • Tickets By Phone: (865) 656-4444
  • Toll Free Tickets by Phone: (877) 995-9961
Will Call:

Will Call is located inside the main lobby doors next to or at the main ticket booth.

Upcoming Events

See all Events
  • AIR1 Positive Hits Tour ***SOLD OUT***

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Rodney Carrington

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Joe Bonamassa

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, November 14, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • truTV Impractical Jokers 'Where's Larry?' Tour Starring The Tenderloins

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, November 21, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Newsboys "We Believe Tour"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • KSO 29th Annual Clayton Holiday Concert "An Appalachian Christmas" (Friday)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Friday, December 18, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO 29th Annual Clayton Holiday Concert "An Appalachian Christmas" (Saturday Matinee)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Time: 3:00PM
  • KSO 29th Annual Clayton Holiday Concert "An Appalachian Christmas" (Saturday Evening)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO 29th Annual Clayton Holiday Concert "An Appalachian Christmas" (Sunday)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015
    Time: 3:00PM
  • KSO Pops Series "Fantasia, Live!"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, January 16, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • KSO Pops Series "A Celebration of Rodgers & Hammerstein"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, February 13, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • R5: "Sometime Last Night Tour"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • KSO Pops Series "The 5th Dimension"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, March 12, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • KSO Pops Series "The Music of Led Zeppelin"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, April 09, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • KSO Pops Series "Kenny G"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, May 07, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM