Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

Return to Venues

502 E. Lamar Alexander Pkwy
Maryville, TN 37804

  • Venue Management Office: (865) 981-8590
  • Tickets By Phone: (865) 656-4444
  • Toll Free Tickets by Phone: (877) 995-9961

Upcoming Events

See all Events
  • Date: Tuesday, September 08, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Alcoa Middle School Choir Concert

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    Time: 6:00PM
  • Alcoa High School Choir Concert

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The Daily Times Cooking Show

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Thursday, October 08, 2015
    Time: 6:00PM
  • Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Saturday, October 17, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Maryville College Orchestra Fall Concert

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Monday, November 02, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Blount Partnership and Best of Blount present Frank Caliendo

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015
    Time: 6:30PM
  • Claire Lynch Band and the Railsplitters

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Friday, November 13, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Menopause the Musical: The Survivor Tour

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Menopause the Musical: The Survivor Tour

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Thursday, November 19, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • National Circus and Acrobats of China

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Friday, December 04, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Appalachian Ballet Presents: The Nutcracker (Evening)

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Friday, December 11, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Appalachian Ballet Presents: The Nutcracker (Matinee)

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Saturday, December 12, 2015
    Time: 2:00PM
  • Date: Friday, February 12, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Aquila Theatre in 'Adventures of Sherlock Holmes"

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Saturday, February 27, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Tomas Kubinek: Certified Lunatic and Master of the Impossible

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Friday, April 08, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Mike Farris and the Roseland Rhythm Revue

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Thursday, April 28, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM