Upcoming Events


  • KSO Q Series at the Square Room

    Venue: The Square Room

    Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Titus Andronicus

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: February 10 to February 28, 2016
    Time: 12:00AM
  • Date: Friday, February 12, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Pops Series "A Celebration of Rodgers & Hammerstein"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, February 13, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • R5: "Sometime Last Night Tour"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Mozart Piano Concerto No. 20"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Mozart Piano Concerto No. 20"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 19, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • A Lesson Before Dying

    Venue: Carousel Theatre

    Date: February 24 to March 13, 2016
    Time: 12:00AM
  • Hansel & Gretel (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 26, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Aquila Theatre in 'Adventures of Sherlock Holmes"

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Saturday, February 27, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Hansel & Gretel (Sunday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016
    Time: 2:30PM
  • KSO Pops Series "The 5th Dimension"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, March 12, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Pictures at an Exhibition"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, March 17, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Pictures at an Exhibition"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, March 18, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: March 30 to April 17, 2016
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • KSO Q Series at the Square Room

    Venue: The Square Room

    Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    Time: 12:00PM
  • KSO Concertmaster Series "Gabriel Lefkowitz & Friends"

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, April 06, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • KSO Concertmaster Series "Gabriel Lefkowitz & Friends"

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, April 07, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Tomas Kubinek: Certified Lunatic and Master of the Impossible

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Friday, April 08, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Pops Series "The Music of Led Zeppelin"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, April 09, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Dvořák Cello Concerto"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, April 14, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Dvořák Cello Concerto"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 15, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Rodgers and Hammerstein’s South Pacific

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: April 20 to May 08, 2016
    Time: 12:00AM
  • KSO Q Series at the Square Room

    Venue: The Square Room

    Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    Time: 12:00PM