Upcoming Events


  • Rani Arbo & daisy mayhem: Ranky Tanky

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Lambert RECITAL HALL

    Date: Saturday, April 09, 2016
    Time: 9:30AM
  • Rani Arbo & daisy mayhem: American Spiritual

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Lambert RECITAL HALL

    Date: Saturday, April 09, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Pops Series "The Music of Led Zeppelin"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, April 09, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Dvořák Cello Concerto"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, April 14, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Brantley Gilbert

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, April 15, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Date: Friday, April 15, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Dvořák Cello Concerto"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 15, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Saturday, April 16, 2016
    Time: 4:00PM
  • Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016
    Time: 2:00PM
  • Rodgers and Hammerstein’s South Pacific

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: April 20 to May 08, 2016
    Time: 12:00AM
  • KSO Q Series at the Square Room

    Venue: The Square Room

    Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Lecrae "Higher Learning Tour"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • KSO Chamber Series "Lefkowitz plays Mozart"

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Outcry Tour

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Monday, April 25, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Mike Farris and the Roseland Rhythm Revue

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Thursday, April 28, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Saturday, April 30, 2016
    Time: 2:00PM
  • KSO Pops Series "Kenny G"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, May 07, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Ride of the Valkyries"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, May 12, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Masterworks Series "Ride of the Valkyries"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, May 13, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Maroon 5

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM