Upcoming Events


  • Second Harvest Food Bank - Music Feeds Concert Series

    Venue: Tennessee Amphitheater (World's Fair Park)

    Date: May 05 to October 06, 2018
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Devon Allman Project with special guest Duane Betts

    Venue: Tennessee Amphitheater (World's Fair Park)

    Date: Saturday, May 05, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Aida (Sunday)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Under the Streetlamp

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, May 12, 2018
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Rhapsody in Blue (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Rhapsody in Blue (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, May 18, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Here Come the Mummies

    Venue: Tennessee Amphitheater (World's Fair Park)

    Date: Saturday, June 02, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Def Leppard and Journey

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Wednesday, June 06, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Billy Bob Thornton and the Boxmasters

    Venue: Tennessee Amphitheater (World's Fair Park)

    Date: Thursday, August 09, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

    Venue: Tennessee Amphitheater (World's Fair Park)

    Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Saturday, September 01, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Saturday, October 06, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Chris Stapleton

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM