Upcoming Events


  • Symphonie Fantastique (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 17, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • The US ARMY Field Band Rock Show featuring "THE VOLUNTEERS"

    Venue: Grove Theater (High Places Church)

    Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Time: 4:00PM
  • David Sedaris

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Festival of Praise 2014

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Monday, October 27, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: October 30 to November 16, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Premium Parking - Eric Church

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Time: 5:00PM
  • Eric Church

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Principal Quartet

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, November 02, 2014
    Time: 2:30PM
  • "Letters Home" by Griffin Theatre

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Sunday, November 02, 2014
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Disney on Ice: Princesses and Heroes

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: November 05 to November 09, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Date: Saturday, November 08, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, November 09, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Alpine Symphony (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Alpine Symphony (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 14, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • H.M.S. PInafore (Friday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 21, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • H.M.S. PInafore (Sunday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Date: November 26 to December 21, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Diamond Rio

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Sunday, December 07, 2014
    Time: 6:30PM
  • Mark O'Connor & Friends, "An Appalachian Christmas"

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Clayton Holiday Concert (Friday)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Friday, December 19, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Clayton Holiday Concert (Saturday Matinee)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Time: 3:00PM
  • Clayton Holiday Concert (Saturday Evening)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Clayton Holiday Concert (Sunday)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
    Time: 3:00PM
  • Orchestra Soloists

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Gabriel Lefkowitz & Friends

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: January 14 to January 15, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM