Upcoming Events


  • Principal Winds & Strings

    Venue: Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

    Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019
    Time: 2:30PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: Epic Music for an Intimate Stage

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: Epic Music for an Intimate Stage

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Music of John Williams

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The New World

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • The New World

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Q Series

    Venue: The Emporium Center

    Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Time: 12:00PM
  • King Charles III

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: February 06 to February 24, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Simply Sinatra

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, February 09, 2019
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Timeless Romance: Swan Lake & More

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Timeless Romance: Swan Lake & More

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: February 27 to March 17, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Q Series

    Venue: The Emporium Center

    Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Mozart & Tchaikovsky

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, March 03, 2019
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Mary Poppins: Film & Orchestra

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, March 09, 2019
    Time: 8:00PM
  • William Shaub Plays Mendelssohn

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • William Shaub Plays Mendelssohn

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • The Real Inspector Hound

    Venue: Clarence Brown LAB Theatre

    Date: March 27 to April 14, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Q Series

    Venue: The Emporium Center

    Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Time: 12:00PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: The Essence of Schubert

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, April 03, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: The Essence of Schubert

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, April 04, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Music of Pink Floyd

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, April 06, 2019
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Beethoven's Ninth

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven's Ninth

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • KSO Unstaged: Vision

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM