Upcoming Events


  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Thomas Rhett: Home Team Tour 2017

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Date: March 29 to April 16, 2017
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Chamber Classics

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017
    Time: 2:30PM
  • I Love The 90's

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Thursday, April 06, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Natalie MacMaster

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, April 08, 2017
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Around the World in 80 Days

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: April 19 to May 07, 2017
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Golka Plays Chopin

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Golka Plays Chopin

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 21, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Donizetti's Mary Queen of Scots

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 28, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots Tour

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Donizetti's Mary Queen of Scots

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, May 06, 2017
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The Q Series at the Square Room

    Venue: The Square Room

    Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Beethoven's Fifth

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven's Fifth

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, May 19, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • SOUL2SOUL The World Tour 2017

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM