Upcoming Events


  • Appalachian Ballet Company "The Nutcracker"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, December 03, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Neal McCoy

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, December 03, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Appalachian Ballet Company "The Nutcracker"

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Sunday, December 04, 2016
    Time: 3:00PM
  • Contemporary Dance Ensemble Holiday Spectacular

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, December 10, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Chris Young

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Saturday, December 10, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Knoxville Gay Men's Choir

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
    Time: 3:00PM
  • The Q Series at the Square Room

    Venue: The Square Room

    Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Time: 12:00PM
  • 30th Annual Clayton Holiday Concert

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: December 16 to December 18, 2016
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Oz with the Orchestra

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, January 07, 2017
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Monster Jam

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Saturday, January 14, 2017
    Time: 1:00PM
  • Paul Belcher presents The Battle Of Songs

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, January 14, 2017
    Time: 6:00PM
  • Monster Jam

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Saturday, January 14, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, January 19, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, January 20, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Tim Hawkins

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Chamber Classics

    Venue: Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

    Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Outside Mullingar

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: February 01 to February 19, 2017
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Sara Evans

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Thursday, February 02, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Mary Wilson of the Supremes

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, February 04, 2017
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Puccini's La Boheme

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 10, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Puccini's La Boheme

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, February 16, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, February 17, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM