Upcoming Events


  • Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Knoxville Opera presents Impresario & Gianni Schicchi

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: October 26 to October 28, 2018
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Chris Stapleton

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • 19th Annual Southeastern Stomp Fest

    Venue: Alumni Memorial Building - Cox Auditorium

    Date: Friday, November 02, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: Devilish Vivaldi

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: Devilish Vivaldi

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, November 08, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • The Santaland Diaries

    Venue: Ula Love Doughty Carousel Theatre

    Date: November 14 to December 09, 2018
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Schumann's Circle of Friends

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Schumann's Circle of Friends

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Knoxville Handel Society presents the American Spirituals Concert

    Venue: Sacred Heart Cathedral

    Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Classical Christmas

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Q Series

    Venue: The Emporium Center

    Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Time: 12:00PM
  • A Christmas Carol

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: November 29 to December 22, 2018
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Chris Young

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, December 07, 2018
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Harlem Globetrotters

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018
    Time: 3:00PM
  • 32nd Annual Clayton Holiday Concert

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: December 14 to December 16, 2018
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Principal Winds & Strings

    Venue: Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

    Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019
    Time: 2:30PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: Epic Music for an Intimate Stage

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: Epic Music for an Intimate Stage

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Music of John Williams

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The New World

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • The New World

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Q Series

    Venue: The Emporium Center

    Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Time: 12:00PM