Upcoming Events


  • Hard Knox Rollergirls

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: July 22 to October 04, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • The Milk Carton Kids

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Monday, July 21, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Paula Poundstone

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Ray LaMontagne

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Date: August 01 to August 02, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Date: August 01 to August 02, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Date: August 01 to August 02, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • GIG IT Music Festival

    Venue: Cherokee Park

    Date: August 01 to August 03, 2014
    Time: 1:45PM
  • 1964 "The Tribute"

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, August 01, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Date: August 02 to August 03, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Date: August 02 to August 03, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Date: August 02 to August 03, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Southeastern Championship Wrestling

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum Ballroom

    Date: Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Time: 7:00PM
  • NEEDTOBREATHE (Wednesday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • NEEDTOBREATHE (Thursday)

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Premium Parking - Jason Aldean

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
    Time: 5:00PM
  • Jason Aldean

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Senegal St. Jospeh Gospel Choir

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The Avett Brothers

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Friday, September 19, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • 15th Anuual Southeastern Stomp Fest

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Five Finger Death Punch & Volbeat

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Foothills Fall Festival

    Venue: Foothills Fall Festival

    Date: October 17 to October 19, 2014
    Time: Multiple Times Available