Upcoming Events


  • Around the World in 80 Days

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: April 27 to May 07, 2017
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Newsboys

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Volapalooza

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, April 28, 2017
    Time: 5:30PM
  • Donizetti's Mary Queen of Scots

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, April 28, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots Tour

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Donizetti's Mary Queen of Scots

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Farragut Food & Wine Festival

    Venue: Lawn of Renaissance

    Date: Friday, May 05, 2017
    Time: 6:30PM
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, May 06, 2017
    Time: 8:00PM
  • The Q Series at the Square Room

    Venue: The Square Room

    Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Joe Diffie

    Venue: Back Porch On The Creek

    Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Beethoven's Fifth

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven's Fifth

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, May 19, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Big & Rich

    Venue: Back Porch On The Creek

    Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Cinderella’s Tom Kiefer Band

    Venue: Back Porch On The Creek

    Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Blink-182

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Time: 8:00PM
  • SOUL2SOUL The World Tour 2017

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
    Time: 7:30PM