Upcoming Events


  • Violet

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: August 31 to September 18, 2016
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Trace Adkins

    Venue: Back Porch On The Creek

    Date: Friday, September 02, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Maroon 5

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, September 16, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • APEX FIGHTS 12

    Venue: Back Porch On The Creek

    Date: Saturday, September 17, 2016
    Time: 12:00AM
  • The Q Series at the Square Room

    Venue: The Square Room

    Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2016
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Chamber Classics

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016
    Time: 2:30PM
  • NEEDTOBREATHE

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • The Crucible

    Venue: Carousel Theatre

    Date: September 28 to October 16, 2016
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Pet Sounds Live- A Tribute to the Beach Boys

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 07, 2016
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, October 13, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 14, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: Friday, October 21, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: October 26 to November 13, 2016
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Chamber Classics

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Disney On Ice

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: November 02 to November 06, 2016
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Jeff Dunham

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Sunday, November 06, 2016
    Time: 3:00PM
  • The Q Series at the Square Room

    Venue: The Square Room

    Date: Wednesday, November 09, 2016
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 18, 2016
    Time: 7:30PM
  • A Christmas Carol

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: November 23 to December 23, 2016
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Chamber Classics

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016
    Time: 2:30PM