Upcoming Events


  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Billy Bob Thornton and the Boxmasters

    Venue: Tennessee Amphitheater (World's Fair Park)

    Date: Thursday, August 09, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

    Venue: Tennessee Amphitheater (World's Fair Park)

    Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Candide

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: August 29 to September 16, 2018
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Date: Saturday, September 01, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Brahms & Rachmaninoff

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Brahms & Rachmaninoff

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Date: September 26 to October 14, 2018
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Q Series

    Venue: The Emporium Center

    Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    Time: 12:00PM
  • John McCutcheon

    Venue: Grove Theater (High Places Church)

    Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • A Touch of France

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
    Time: 2:30PM
  • NEEDTOBREATHE

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, October 05, 2018
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Women Rock

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 05, 2018
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Date: Saturday, October 06, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Chris Stapleton

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: Devilish Vivaldi

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub & Friends: Devilish Vivaldi

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, November 08, 2018
    Time: 7:00PM
  • The Santaland Diaries

    Venue: Ula Love Doughty Carousel Theatre

    Date: November 14 to December 09, 2018
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Schumann's Circle of Friends

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Schumann's Circle of Friends

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Classical Christmas

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Q Series

    Venue: The Emporium Center

    Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Time: 12:00PM
  • A Christmas Carol

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: November 29 to December 22, 2018
    Time: Multiple Times Available