Upcoming Events


  • People Where They Are

    Venue: Ula Love Doughty Carousel Theatre

    Date: October 18 to October 20, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Grieg Piano Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Grieg Piano Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • The Q Series at the Elks Lodge

    Venue: The Elks Lodge

    Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Madame Butterfly

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: October 25 to October 27, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • The Avett Brothers

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Exit, Pursued by a Bear

    Venue: Clarence Brown LAB Theatre

    Date: November 01 to November 10, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • 20th Annual Southeastern Stomp Fest

    Venue: Student Union

    Date: Friday, November 01, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Peter and The Wolf & Other Symphonic Tales

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Garth Brooks

    Venue: Neyland Stadium

    Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Beethoven and the Art of Rhythm

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven and the Art of Rhythm

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Knoxville Handel Society presents Magnificat & Messiah

    Venue: Sacred Heart Cathedral

    Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Time: 5:00PM
  • A Christmas Carol

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: November 27 to December 21, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Five Finger Death Punch

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
    Time: 6:30PM
  • Classical Christmas

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019
    Time: 2:30PM
  • The Q Series at the Elks Lodge

    Venue: The Elks Lodge

    Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Time: 12:00PM
  • 33rd Annual Clayton Holiday Concerts

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: December 20 to December 22, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Singin' in the Rain: Film + Orchestra

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Mozart and Mahler

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Mozart and Mahler

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
    Time: 7:30PM
  • William Shaub and Friends: The Young Beethoven and Folk Music

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub and Friends: The Young Beethoven and Folk Music

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Harlem Globetrotters

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Beethoven Begins

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Time: 2:30PM