Upcoming Events


  • Garth Brooks World Tour

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: May 28 to May 31, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Artistic Dance Unlimited - Funky, Fresh and Fifteen

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: May 29 to May 30, 2015
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Hard Knox Rollergirls vs. Richland County Regulators

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, May 30, 2015
    Time: 5:00PM
  • Knoxville Fire Fighters present STARSHIP featuring Mickey Thomas

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Time: 6:30PM
  • Oak Ridge Academy of Dance Evening Extravaganza

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Friday, June 05, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Oak Ridge Academy of Dance Afternoon Revue

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, June 06, 2015
    Time: 1:00PM
  • Contemporary Dance Ensemble Spring Concert

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, June 06, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Hard Knox Rollergirls vs. Soul City Sirens

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, June 13, 2015
    Time: 5:00PM
  • Steve Kaufman Acoustic Kamp

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: June 15 to June 26, 2015
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Hard Knox Rollergirls vs. Circle City Derby Girls

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, June 27, 2015
    Time: 5:00PM
  • Hard Knox Rollergirls vs. T.B.A.

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015
    Time: 5:00PM
  • WWE Live

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Golden Dragon Acrobats

    Venue: Oak Ridge High School Performing Arts Center

    Date: Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Time: 7:00PM
  • James Taylor and his All-Star Band

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Time: 8:00AM
  • Phil Vassar with Hailey Whitters

    Venue: Clayton Center for the Arts: Nutt Theatre MAIN HALL

    Date: Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Time: 7:30PM
  • 2015 NPC Knox Classic Bodybuilding Competition (Preliminaries)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, August 01, 2015
    Time: 9:00AM
  • 2015 NPC Knox Classic Bodybuilding Competition (Finals)

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, August 01, 2015
    Time: 6:30PM
  • Hard Knox Rollergirls vs. Greensboro Roller Derby

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, August 08, 2015
    Time: 5:00PM
  • Hard Knox Rollergirls vs. Rome Rollergirls

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Coliseum

    Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
    Time: 5:00PM
  • Squawk the Show (Afternoon)

    Venue: Grove Theater (High Places Church)

    Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
    Time: 3:00PM
  • Squawk the Show (Evening)

    Venue: Grove Theater (High Places Church)

    Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
    Time: 6:00PM
  • Joe Bonamassa

    Venue: Knoxville Civic Auditorium

    Date: Saturday, November 14, 2015
    Time: 8:00PM