Upcoming Events


  • Date: August 25 to October 04, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Million Dollar Quartet

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: August 28 to September 22, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Steve Earle & the Dukes

    Venue: Tennessee Amphitheater (World's Fair Park)

    Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Big Kahuna Wing Festival

    Venue: World's Fair Park Performance Lawn

    Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019
    Time: 1:00PM
  • WWE Monday Night Raw

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Opening Night: The Planets

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Opening Night: The Planets

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Levi Kreis - Broadway at the Keys

    Venue: Clarence Brown Theatre

    Date: September 22 to September 23, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • The Q Series at the Emporium Center

    Venue: The Emporium Center

    Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Time: 12:00PM
  • Tchaikovsky Transformed

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Time: 2:30PM
  • People Where They Are

    Venue: Ula Love Doughty Carousel Theatre

    Date: October 02 to October 20, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Scott Miller & the Commonwealth

    Venue: Tennessee Amphitheater (World's Fair Park)

    Date: Friday, October 04, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • William Shaub and Friends: Brandenburg and Beyond

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Wednesday, October 09, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Thomas Rhett: Very Hot Summer Tour

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • William Shaub and Friends: Brandenburg and Beyond

    Venue: Knoxville Museum of Art

    Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Super Diamond: The Ultimate Neil Diamond Tribute

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
    Time: 8:00PM
  • John Michael Talbot

    Venue: Sacred Heart Cathedral

    Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Time: 7:00PM
  • Grieg Piano Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Grieg Piano Concerto

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • The Q Series at the Emporium Center

    Venue: The Emporium Center

    Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Time: 12:00PM
  • The Avett Brothers

    Venue: Thompson - Boling Arena

    Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Time: 8:00PM
  • Exit, Pursued by a Bear

    Venue: Clarence Brown LAB Theatre

    Date: November 01 to November 10, 2019
    Time: Multiple Times Available
  • Peter and The Wolf & Other Symphonic Tales

    Venue: Bijou Theatre

    Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019
    Time: 2:30PM
  • Beethoven and the Art of Rhythm

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM
  • Beethoven and the Art of Rhythm

    Venue: Tennessee Theatre

    Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
    Time: 7:30PM